Contact Us

Please feel free to contact us with any questions you may have.
To view the hall please call or e-mail and we will be delighted to show you around.

Chair - Libby Mudd
E-Mail:- libby.mudd@btinternet.com
Tel:- 01234 870696
Bookings Secretary - Brenda Marshall
E-Mail:- brenda.roxton@btinternet.com
Tel:- 07873 102810 (Texts Only)
Treasurer - Alistair Law
E-Mail:- Alistair.law@garnerassociates.co.uk
Tel:- 01234 870160 / 07525 044169
Caretaker - Cheryl Naismith
E-Mail:- cheryl.naismith@outlook.com
Tel:- 01234 870528 / 07888 047909
Secretary - Fiona Relton
E-Mail:- fionarelton@outlook.com
Tel:- 07825 853244

Committee
Paul Gale
Tel:- 07778 192066
E-Mail:- paul_gale@hotmail.com
Christine Chandler
Tel:- 01234 870091 / 07985 778222
E-Mail:- chrisrob63@icloud.com
Bernard Hooker
Tel:- 07733 446598
E-Mail:- bhooker28@btinternet.com
Pam Bainbridge
Tel:- 01234 870414 / 07760 433368
E-Mail:- pam.bainbridge1@btopenworld.com
Sheila Bradley
Tel:- 01234 870651 / 07790 793075
E-Mail:- roxtonbradleys@gmail.com
Hayley Mudge
Mobile:- 07875 131555
E-Mail:- hmudge88@gmail.com
Mary Pike
Tel:- 01480 212552
E-Mail:- mary@jackpike.com
Web Master - Ron Fisher
Tel:- 01234 345137
E-Mail:- ron@fisherbiz.co.uk

Correspondence address: Village Hall address:
Roxton Village Hall
10 Trinity Close
Roxton
Bedfordshire
MK44 3EF
Roxton Village Hall
High Street
Roxton
Bedfordshire
MK44 3EB

We are easy to find: Satnav - MK44 3EB
Google maps says High Street, Bedford
but it is realy High Street, Roxton.

From the A1--- take the OLD ROXTON ROAD, not the A421. Past the Garden Center, up and round the left hand bend and turn left opposite the Bus Shelter into Park Road, ROXTON. Turn right at the next crossroads opposite the Pub and we are on the left.

From Bedford--- take the OLD ROXTON ROAD from the A421 roundabout, through Gt Barford and once at Roxton turn right opposite the Bus Shelter into Park Road, ROXTON. Turn right at the next crossroads opposite the Pub and we are on the left.